July 4th Celebration 2016 Dallas TX

Weekend Plan for the weekend with ken tes langga and families…

 

Restaurants

Pecan Lodge  http://www.pecanlodge.com/   BBQ  (lots of my friends love this too… but we have to stay in line for an hour or two…)

Kula Revolving Restaurant http://www.kulausa.com/access.html Japanese

Tokyo One http://tokyo-one.com/ Japanese

Boiling Crab   http://theboilingcrab.com Seafood

 

 

July 3rd

Reunion Tower http://www.reuniontower.com/    300 Reunion Blvd E, Dallas, TX

Fireworks at Addison http://addisonkaboomtown.com/kaboom-town-schedule/

Klyde Warren Park https://www.klydewarrenpark.org/

Dallas Aquarium http://www.dwazoo.com/

6 floor museum http://www.jfk.org/

Ronald Kirk Pedestrian Bridge http://thescoopblog.dallasnews.com/files/2016/06/ContinentalBridge2.jpg

Margaret Hunt Hill Bridge https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Margaret_Hunt_Hill_Bridge

Trinity Groves http://www.trinitygroves.com/

 

 

July 4th

Dallas Arboretum http://www.dallasarboretum.org/visit/seasonal-festivals-events/fourth-of-july

President George Bush Library http://www.georgewbushlibrary.smu.edu/Home.aspx

Fair Park http://www.fairpark.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=401

Rockwall http://planetrockwall.com/calendar/event/fireworks_on_lake_ray_hubbard/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>